Comedy Central Back-to-Back Softball Champs!

by Daina Amorosano, Viacom

Well done, Comedy Central!

The Comedy Central Punchlines took home the 2012 Communications League softball championship this year, their second consecutive championship victory. This season, the Punchlines went undefeated, beating HBO 6-5 in the championship game. Our back-to-back champs are pictured above and listed below.

Top Row (L-R): Matt Silverstri (shortstop); Ari Douthit (VP, Creative Director/Pitcher & Outfield); Huw Roberts (outfield); Glenn Guerra (Production Assistant/Outfield); Rob Guillermo (Senior Counsel/1st Base & DH); Jake Urbanski (Sr. Publicist, MTV Press/Outfield); Cletus Mckeown (Coordinator, Live Entertainment/Shortstop); Michael Venezia (Senior Architect/Pitcher); Ryan O’Connor (Outfield)

Floating Heads: CC Commissioner Steve Albani (SVP CC Corporate Communications/1st & 3rd Base & DH); CC Manager Aileen Budow (SVP Corporate Communications, Entertainment Group/Pitcher & Outfield); Bryan Minasian (Production Manager/1st Base).

2nd Row (L-R): Bob Salazar (SVP, Executive Creative Director/Infield); Eben Siegel (Research Assistant/Outfield); Myke Furhman (Producer, Mobile & Emerging Platforms/3rd Base & Outfield); Adam Epstein (3rd base); Hillary Robbie (Coordinator, Live Entertainment/2nd Base/Catcher); Genna Mazor (Ad Sales, Music & Entertainment/Catcher)

Front Row (L-R): Jeff Stevens (Associate Producer/1st Base); Dara Frank, Manager (CC/Spike Home Entertainment/Catcher); Kate Grodd (Director, Music & Entertainment Ad Sales/2nd Base); Allison Cline (2nd Base); Nicole Platt (Coordinator, Public Responsibility, Entertainment Group/Assistant Coach); Andrew Steinberg (Counsel, Comedy Central/Outfield); Imani McCreary (Legal Assistant, Comedy Central/#1 fan); Sebastian DiNatale, The Daily Show (Outfield)

Missing: David Derrick (Senior Director, Home Entertainment, Comedy Central & Spike/Outfield); Val Boreland (SVP Programming/#top fan)

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

Want to leave a comment?