Press Releases

Here, for your perusing pleasure, is a feed of recent press releases issued by Viacom and its brands.  Click any of the headlines to read the full-text of the press release at Viacom.com.

Motor Sports Pioneer Danica Patrick to Be Honored with the Legend Award at Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Sports 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

**MEDIA ALERT*** Exclusive Press Preview Friday, June 8 - The Daily Show Presents: The Donald J. Trump Presidential Twitter Library

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah Presents: The Donald J. Trump Presidential Twitter Library Heads to Los Angeles

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Viacom Announces Leadership Transition at Nickelodeon Group

Monday, June 4, 2018

Viacom CFO Wade Davis to Participate at Gabelli & Company 10th Annual Entertainment & Broadcasting Symposium

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Nicki Minaj, Janelle Monáe, Migos, H.E.R., and Ella Mai Set to Perform at the "BET Awards" 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Academy and Grammy Award Winner, Jamie Foxx to Host "BET Awards" 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Nickelodeon Renews Four Hit Series from Top-Ranked Preschool Portfolio

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Double Dare Returns to Nickelodeon Beginning Monday, June 25, at 8:00 P.M. (ET/PT)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Viacom Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend

Monday, May 21, 2018

Pamela Kaufman Named President, Viacom/Nickelodeon Global Consumer Products

Monday, May 21, 2018

NOGGIN, Nickelodeon's Preschool Subscription Service, Expands Educational Offerings with Addition of New Spanish-Language Content

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

BET Networks Announces Official Nominees for the "BET Awards" 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

BET Her and Bumble Present the 8th Annual WEEN Awards Hosted by Amanda Seales on Thursday, June 21, 2018 in Los Angeles

Monday, May 14, 2018

Viacom CEO Bob Bakish to Participate in the 5th Annual MoffettNathanson Media & Communications Summit

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Viacom CFO Wade Davis to Participate at the Needham & Company Emerging Technology Conference

Thursday, May 10, 2018

CORRECTING and REPLACING Houston Rockets' Point Guard Chris Paul Tapped to Host Fifth Annual Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Sports 2018, Airing Saturday, July 21, at 8:00 P.M. (ET/PT)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Houston Rockets' Point Guard Chris Paul Tapped to Host Fifth Annual Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Sports 2018, Airing Sunday, July 22, at 8:00 P.M. (ET/PT)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Clusterfest Reveals Details for Immersive, One-of-a-Kind Experiences from TV's Most Iconic Comedy Shows

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Yara Shahidi, Tip "T.I." Harris, Nick Cannon, Jussie Smollett, Caleb McLaughlin, Yvonne Orji and More Join the Free BET Fan Fest Friday, June 22 and Saturday, June 23 at the Los Angeles Convention Center

Tuesday, May 1, 2018