Press Releases

Here, for your perusing pleasure, is a feed of recent press releases issued by Viacom and its brands.  Click any of the headlines to read the full-text of the press release at Viacom.com.

Nickelodeon and Hasbro Announce Strategic Partnership for Nick's Newest Animated Preschool Series, Top Wing

Friday, February 16, 2018

"THE BET SOCIAL AWARDS" Owned Social

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Death Row Chronicles Opens the Book on the Most Notorious Record Label in Music History - Airing February 20-22nd

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Comedy Central and Superfly Announce Lineup for the Return of Comedy Central Presents Clusterfest to San Francisco June 1-3, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Nickelodeon Brings Hit Preschool Series Sunny Day to Life in the Consumer Products Aisle and on the Road with Interactive U.S. Tour This Summer

Monday, February 12, 2018

Viacom Reports First Quarter Results

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Building off Last Quarter's Primetime Growth of +14% in Ratings and +25% in Share, MTV Announces First Ever Global Premiere with "Jersey Shore Family Vacation"

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Viacom Strikes Wide-Ranging Mobile Streaming Deal with Telefónica across Latin America

Monday, February 5, 2018

Snoop Dogg Debuts New Music at Super Bowl Gospel Celebration at Super Bowl 52

Friday, February 2, 2018

Viacom Inc. Board Forms Special Committee to Evaluate Potential Combination with CBS Corporation

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Nickelodeon Reveals First-Look of Characters in Brand-New Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Animated Series

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Alpha Group Appointed Global Master Toy Partner for Nickelodeon's SpongeBob SquarePants

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Nickelodeon Touches Down in Minnesota to Give Kids an Insider Look at Super Bowl LII

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Comedy Central and Superfly Announce the Return of Comedy Central Presents Clusterfest to San Francisco June 1-3, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Snoop Dogg Featuring Faith Evans & Tye Tribbett to Perform at 19th Annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration for Super Bowl 52

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

BET Networks Announces Final Nominees for "THE BET SOCIAL AWARDS" as the Second Round of Voting Kicks off Today

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

BET Networks and Paramount Players Announce Nationwide Search for America's Next Undiscovered Writer/Director with the Launch of "PROJECT CRE8"

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Nickelodeon Introduces Kids to the Wild World of Animals with Brand-New Series Zoofari, Premiering Monday, Feb. 5, at 2 P.M. (ET/PT)

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Nickelodeon and WWE Superstar John Cena Prep Three Projects for 2018, Including Host of the 2018 Kids' Choice Awards

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Comedian and Actor Michael Blackson to Host "THE BET SOCIAL AWARDS"

Tuesday, January 9, 2018