Press Releases

Here, for your perusing pleasure, is a feed of recent press releases issued by Viacom and its brands.  Click any of the headlines to read the full-text of the press release at Viacom.com.

"Another One!" Anthem King and Mega Producer DJ Khaled Returns to Host the BET "Hip Hop Awards" 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar and Cardi B Lead the BET "Hip Hop Awards" 2017 with 9 Nominations Each

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Nickelodeon Welcomes The Goldbergs to Nick at Nite's Family Comedy Lineup Beginning Monday, Sept. 18

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Viacom CEO Bob Bakish to Participate in Goldman Sachs 26th Annual Communacopia Conference

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Paramount Pictures Chairman & CEO Jim Gianopulos to Participate in Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Media, Communications and Entertainment Conference

Friday, September 1, 2017

Viacom NEXT and Gentle Manhands Present Chocolate -- A Joyful and Award-Winning VR Music Experience, Available Today

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Nickelodeon Launches New Pro-Social Initiative: Nickelodeon HALO Movement

Monday, August 14, 2017

The Heart and Soul of the Beach!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Viacom to Host 2017 Tech Inclusion New York Conference

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Viacom Reports Strong Third Quarter Results

Thursday, August 3, 2017

BET Networks is Giving You Life with a Brand New Fall Lineup of Edgy Comedies from Your Favorite Stars

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Smiles and Styles Save the Day in Sunny Day, Nickelodeon's Brand-New Animated Preschoool Series, Premiering Monday, Aug. 21, at 10 A.M. (ET/PT)

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Viacom Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Nick Cannon to Host Nickelodeon's Lip Sync Battle Shorties

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Taraji P. Henson Hosts "BLACK GIRLS ROCK!™" 2017 Awards on Saturday, August 5, 2017 at the New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Monday, July 24, 2017

Viacom Names Justin Dini Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Monday, July 24, 2017

BLACK GIRLS ROCK!TM 2017 Returns to the New Jersey Performing Arts Center in Newark, New Jersey on August 5, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Nickelodeon Begins Production on Inside Voice, New Original TV Movie Starring Henry Danger's Jace Norman and Jojo Siwa and Daniella Perkins

Monday, July 17, 2017

Viacom Announces Multi-Year Content Partnership with Tyler Perry

Friday, July 14, 2017

Stephen Curry, Serena Williams, Russell Westbrook, Odell Beckham Jr., Simone Biles, Kevin Durant, Laurie Hernandez, Keala Kennelly, Claressa Shields, Usain Bolt and Host Russell Wilson Win at Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Sports 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017